The season may have only finished last month but this morning the Premier League announced our fixtures for the brand new season starting on the second Saturday in August. Yes that’s still two months away but at least you can start making rough plans around those weekend now that you know if we are home or away and if we are likely to be home or away. Remember too that at the start of the season there is every chance we could also have a Friday night game after the league brought those fixtures in last season.

We start on August 12th with a tricky away fixture against Watford, but then we have back to back home fixtures against Palace and then Arsenal. United will be visiting us in October and the first derby will be on the 9th December.

Saturday 12 August 2017
Watford 15:00 Liverpool at Vicarage Road, Watford

Saturday 19 August 2017
Liverpool 15:00 Crystal Palace at Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday 26 August 2017
Liverpool 15:00 Arsenal at Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday 9 September 2017
Man City 15:00 Liverpool at Etihad Stadium, Manchester

Saturday 16 September 2017
Liverpool 15:00 Burnley at Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday 23 September 2017
Leicester 15:00 Liverpool at King Power Stadium, Leicester

Saturday 30 September 2017
Newcastle 15:00 Liverpool at St. James’ Park, Newcastle

Saturday 14 October 2017
Liverpool 15:00 Man Utd at Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday 21 October 2017
Spurs 15:00 Liverpool at Wembley Stadium, London

Saturday 28 October 2017
Liverpool 15:00 Huddersfield at Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday 4 November 2017
West Ham 15:00 Liverpool at London Stadium, London

Saturday 18 November 2017
Liverpool 15:00 Southampton at Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday 25 November 2017
Liverpool 15:00 Chelsea at Anfield, Liverpool

Wednesday 29 November 2017
Stoke 20:00 Liverpool at bet365 Stadium, Stoke

Saturday 2 December 2017
Brighton 15:00 Liverpool at Amex Stadium, Falmer

Saturday 9 December 2017
Liverpool 15:00 Everton at Anfield, Liverpool

Wednesday 13 December 2017
Liverpool 20:00 West Brom at Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday 16 December 2017
Bournemouth 15:00 Liverpool at Vitality Stadium, Bournemouth

Saturday 23 December 2017
Arsenal 15:00 Liverpool at Emirates Stadium, London

Tuesday 26 December 2017
Liverpool 15:00 Swansea at Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday 30 December 2017
Liverpool 15:00 Leicester at Anfield, Liverpool

Monday 1 January 2018
Burnley 15:00 Liverpool at Turf Moor, Burnley

Saturday 13 January 2018
Liverpool 15:00 Man City at Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday 20 January 2018
Swansea 15:00 Liverpool at Liberty Stadium, Swansea

Tuesday 30 January 2018
Huddersfield 19:45 Liverpool at John Smith’s Stadium, Huddersfield

Saturday 3 February 2018
Liverpool 15:00 Spurs at Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday 10 February 2018
Southampton 15:00 Liverpool at St. Mary’s Stadium, Southampton

Saturday 24 February 2018
Liverpool 15:00 West Ham at Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday 3 March 2018
Liverpool 15:00 Newcastle at Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday 10 March 2018
Man Utd 15:00 Liverpool at Old Trafford, Manchester

Saturday 17 March 2018
Liverpool 15:00 Watford at Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday 31 March 2018
Crystal Palace 15:00 Liverpool at Selhurst Park, London

Saturday 7 April 2018
Everton 15:00 Liverpool at Goodison Park, Liverpool

Saturday 14 April 2018
Liverpool 15:00 Bournemouth at Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday 21 April 2018
West Brom 15:00 Liverpool at The Hawthorns, West Bromwich

Saturday 28 April 2018
Liverpool 15:00 Stoke at Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday 5 May 2018
Chelsea 15:00 Liverpool at Stamford Bridge, London

Sunday 13 May 2018
Liverpool 15:00 Brighton at Anfield, Liverpool